Amazon Toy Lightning Deals – 11/3

Sharing is caring!

LightningDealsHeader

Below are the Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for Tuesday, November 3rd. Deals with a ** mean Prime Members get a 30 minute head start over non- Prime Members.

Remember – Lightning Deals sell out quickly so it’s best to head over a few minutes prior.

Thames & Kosmos Remote Control Machines 6:05 AM PST/ 9:05 AM EST

Sky Rover Gravity Z 3 Channels with Gyro Vehicle 6:05 AM PST/ 9:05 AM EST

LeapFrog My Pal Scout 7:05 AM PST/ 10:05 AM EST

Sky Rover Stalker, 3 Channel IR Gyro Helicopter, Green 7:05 AM PST/ 10:05 AM EST

Race Tin XTRM Off-Road 1:18 Dodge Ram 1500 Vehicle 7:05 AM PST/ 10:05 AM EST

LeapFrog My Pal Violet 8:05 AM PST/ 11:05 AM EST**

LeapFrog LeapPad Platinum Kids Learning Tablet, Green 8:05 AM PST/ 11:05 AM EST**

Thames and Kosmos Remote-Control Machines DLX 8:05 AM PST/ 11:05 AM EST**

Sky Rover Aero Spin IR Helicopter w/ Hand-Sensing Auto-Hover 8:05 AM PST/ 11:05 AM EST

Sky Rover Hexa 6.0 Drone with Camera Vehicle 8:05 AM PST/ 11:05 AM EST

LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDI Kids’ Learning Tablet, Green 9:05 AM PST/ 12:05 PM EST

LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDI Kids’ Learning Tablet 9:05 AM PST/ 12:05 PM EST

Race Tin Micro Stunt Racer, 1:32 Scale, Orange Vehicle 9:05 AM PST/ 12:05 PM EST

Thames & Kosmos Magnetic Science 10:05 AM PST/ 1:05 PM EST**

Sky Rover Voice Command Heli Vehicle 10:05 AM PST/ 1:05 PM EST

Sky Rover Stalker, 3 Channel IR Gyro Helicopter, Blue 11:05 AM PST/ 2:05 PM EST

LeapFrog Leap TV: Disney Frozen Arendelle’s Winder Festival 12:05 PM PST/ 3:05 PM EST

Sophisticated Science Perfume Science 12:05 PM PST/ 3:05 PM EST**

LeapFrog Shapes and Sharing Picnic Baskets 1:05 PM PST/ 4:05 PM EST

LeapFrog Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Learning Game 2:05 PM PST/ 5:05 PM EST

Thames & Kosmos Physics Solar Workshop (V 2.0) Science Kit 2:05 PM PST/ 5:05 PM EST**

LeapFrog LeapTV PAW Patrol: Storm Rescuers Educational Video 3:05 PM PST/ 6:05 PM EST

Race Tin Micro Stunt Racer, 1:32 Scale, Blue Vehicle 3:05 PM PST/ 6:05 PM EST

Franklin Sports Rod Hockey Pro Game 3:25 PM PST/ 6:25 PM EST**

LightningDealsSecondary

Blast Zone Play Palace Inflatable Bounce House by Blast Zone 4:05 PM PST/ 7:05 PM EST**

LeapFrog Letter Factory Adventures Imagicard Learning Game 4:05 PM PST/ 7:05 PM EST

Wildkin Peace Signs Purple Original Sleeping Bag 4:05 PM PST/ 7:05 PM EST**

Race Tin XTRM Off-Road 1:18 2011 Ford F150 XLT Vehicle 5:05 PM PST/ 8:05 PM EST

LeapFrog My Own Leaptop, Green 5:05 PM PST/ 8:05 PM EST

LeapFrog My Own Leaptop, Pink 3:05 PM PST/ 8:05 PM EST

JumpSport Fitness Trampoline Model 230F Trampoline, Black 5:25 PM PST/ 8:25 PM EST

LeapFrog PAW Patrol Imagicard Learning Game 6:05 PM PST/ 9:05 PM EST**

Race Tin Motion Sensing Lamborghini- Veneno Vehicle 6:05 PM PST/ 9:05 PM EST

 

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.